• Home You are currently viewing the category: Melbourne Cup

Where Your Horse Was Placed At The Melbourne Cup 2014

Protectionist ridden by Ryan Moore finished first at 3.17.71 closely followed by Red Cadeaux ridden by Gerald Mosse with a finishing time of 4.0.1. Finishing third was Who Shot Thebarman ridden by Glen Boss at 4.5.1. Signoff ridden by Joao Moreira finished fourth at 4.6.0. Here is the finishing order of all the

horses that came behind fourth position at the Melbourne Cup in 2014. Willing Foe, Precedence, Araldo, Au Revoir, Seismos, Fawkner, Opinion, Gatewood, Lucia Valentina, Mutual Regard, Brambles, Unchain My Heart, My Ambivalent, Junoob, Lidari, Royal Diamond, Mr O’Ceirin, Admire Rakti.

Don’t wait, visit JustHorseRacing Betting Website. It is important to know the placements in a bet!

Read More

Melbourne Cup Race Times Over The Years 2002 To 1997

In 2002, Media Puzzle trained by Dermot K. Weld and ridden by Damien Oliver won at 3:16.97. In 2001, Ethereal trained by Sheila Laxon and jockeyed by Scott Seamer won at 3:21.08. In 2000, Brew trained by Mike Moroney and jockeyed by Kerrin McEvoy won at 3:18.68. In 1999, Makybe Diva trained by Bart Cummings and jockeyed by John Marshall won at 3:19.64. In 1998, Makybe Diva trained by Brian Jenkins and ridden by Chris Munce won at 3:18.59. In 1997, Makybe Diva trained by Jack Denham and ridden by Jim Cassidy won at 3:18.33.

Visit http://www.justhorseracing.com.au/melbourne-cup, it is interesting to know the past.

Read More